General Inquiries

info@savethechildren.ca

1-800-668-5036

1-416-221-5501

Careers

Visit our Careers page

Fundraising, Donations and Tax Receipts

donations@savethechildren.ca

1-800-668-5036 x264 

Media Inquiries

jmarshall@savethechildren.ca

Julie Marshall

Senior Manager, Media

905-818-2664

Events to Raise Funds for Us

events@savethechildren.ca

Stephanie Oke

1-800-668-5036 x233

Volunteering

volunteering@savethechildren.ca

Privacy Policy Inquiries

Ritsa Christoforidis

rchristoforidis@savethechildren.ca

International Programs

ip@savethechildren.ca

Rakiba Amin

1-800-668-5036 x303

National Reconciliation Program

Lewis Archer

NRP@savethechildren.ca

Corporate Partnerships

Janet Hay LeBlanc

jhayleblanc@savethechildren.ca

Foundation Inquiries

Andrea Longlade

alonglade@savethechildren.ca

1-800-668-5036 x 313

Planned Giving Inquiries

Kathryn Lara

leavealegacy@savethechildren.ca

1-800-668-5036 x 265

Individual Philanthropy Inquiries

Camila Miki

cmiki@savethechildren.ca

1-800-668-5036 x 245

We at Save the Children Canada are committed to providing excellent service. We recognize that from time to time there may be concerns or complaints that our stakeholders might have, and are dedicated to ensuring that all concerns are resolved in a fair, respectful and timely fashion.

Please review our Complaints Policy.