General Inquiries

info@savethechildren.ca

1-800-668-5036

1-416-221-5501

Careers

Visit our Careers page

Donation and Tax Receipt Inquiries

donations@savethechildren.ca

1-800-668-5036 x264 

Media Inquiries

jbryant@savethechildren.ca

Jessica Bryant, Head of

Communications, Media & PR

1-800-668-5036 Ext. 295

1-647-973-1185

Fundraising, Events

events@savethechildren.ca

Stephanie Oke

1-800-668-5036 x233

Volunteering

volunteering@savethechildren.ca

International Programs

ip@savethechildren.ca

Rakiba Amin

1-800-668-5036 x303

Indigenous and Canadian Programs

cprince@savethechildren.ca

Conrad Prince

1-800-668-5036 x276

Corporate Partnerships

jadach@savethechildren.ca

Jessica Adach

1-416-221-5501 ext 272

Foundation Inquiries

alonglade@savethechildren.ca

Andrea Longlade

1-800-668-5036 x 313

Planned Giving

leavealegacy@savethechildren.ca

1-800-668-5036 

We at Save the Children Canada are committed to providing excellent service. We recognize that from time to time there may be concerns or complaints that our stakeholders might have, and are dedicated to ensuring that all concerns are resolved in a fair, respectful and timely fashion.

Please review our Complaints Policy.